Rotorway A600 Talon vs. Mosquito Turbine vs R22

So im interested in purchasing one of these models MAYBE, in the next year for personal use, what do you think of each? Thanks for the input...please dont be to tough on me as we all haven't started out on the best foot...lol!!! I really am a decent personal and passionate about flying, and would like to build my own, I was recently at COVE Helicopters in Altoona PA with the Boatpix heli having the (100) hour service and talked with the mechanics JC and Ray, of whom said they could help me build it...I have been a mechanic for quite some years now and believe this could be 65% easy build minus the other unforeseens that I have no idea about...also love the way the Rotorway looks but doesn't have a turbine and the Mosquito does but is only a single seater so thats kinda out the window..the R22 seem affordable but lack power...also while I was at Cove Helicopters I noticed an aftermarket exhaust that didnt look that hard to fabricate...but they told me it was $6800 dollars....pretty much $150 in wielding and the FAA and a lil in R&D, so with the Rotorway, I could fab my own parts via experimental...any advice???

Fly Safe,

Dustin

I don't think I'd get in a rotorway. Ever. I did have the chance to see a GORGEOUS mosquito built by a mechanical genius that I would fly without a second thought.

Yeah been doing a lil research over the past couple years, just found this video, but he only the that sux is that it's only a single seater...however, called the factory about a year ago and they said they had one in R&D but still haven't heard anything of it...plus it will be a brand new ship...so...lol! Here's the vid:

Fly Safe,

Dustin