Interrogator to Army Aviator

To begin, I am currently an active duty Sergeant in the Marines. I have a TS/SCI clearance, I have multiple combat deployments under my belt both as an infantryman (MOS 0351) and as a counterintelligence agent/interrogator (MOS 0211). I have a BA in International Relations with a 3.5 GPA and I also have a Masters in Diplomacy with a GPA of 3.7. I am an instrument rated pilot with an FAA commercial license and about 650 total flight hours. I am on my second enlistment in the Marine Corps (I have 6 years TIS and 2 more remaining on my current enlisted contract) and went through the process of obtaining an approval for conditional release (DD-368) from from the Commandant of the Marine Corps to separate from the Marine Corps as soon as I am accepted into a commissioning or warrant officer program of any branch and nullifying the remaining time on my current enlisted obligation - it was approved. My goal is to become an Army Aviator through the WOFT program and my conditional release from the Marine Corps is good through November 2013, so basically, I have until November 2013 to be accepted into the WOFT program. I already have an FAA class 1 medical and I have a 117 GT score (I think my AFQT is a 72?). I believe I am a good candidate for WOFT, but there is one black mark in my past.... in my first year in the Marine Corps I received an NJP (or as the Army calls it, an Article 15) for being in a convoy of humvees when one of the humvees had a rollover accident. Everyone in the convoy received a blanket NJP (Article 15) whether they were in the vehicle that rolled or not, I had no involvement whatsoever other than being in the backseat of the last vehicle in the convoy when the first vehicle was the one that rolled, but nonetheless I was still there and received an NJP (Article 15) along with everyone else- I am still pretty angry about it and the fact that someone else's mistake is now a permanent part of my record, and now I have to obtain