Civilian Crew Chief Jobs available?

Hello everyone,

I'm currently in the Army, I hit 10 years in July. I was a former MH-47G (just a modified CH-47) Flight Engineer for my first 6 years until I went to flight school. I flew approximately 1,300 hours as a Flight Engineer. Sadly a year out from flight school, I was permanently grounded from flying. I'm attempting to change jobs within the Army, however I am trying to prepare for the worse in the event they medical retire me.

I loved flying as a Flight Engineer and actually miss it. Seeing as I cannot fly as a pilot, I'm looking to possibly to be a Flight Engineer on the civilian side if I'm forced to medically retire. I know a couple guys I used to work with got out and did this, however I do not have their contact information. I found Columbia Helicopters, but as of right now they do not have openings. I will keep an eye on them in the future though. Does anyone happen to know any companies that offer this job description? I appreciate any help that I may be able to get!!