WOCS Questions

Hi everyone, first time poster here.

I've been talking with an Army recruiter and considering WOCS, and I definitely have a few questions for you all. I would be a street to seat candidate as I recently graduated with a 3.9 GPA. I've taken a practice ASVAB so far, but haven't begun to officially study for the ASVAB or SIFT. I'm still in the preliminary stages and just have some general questions about the process, flight school, and being a warrant officer.

1. If for some reason I failed flight school, would I be chaptered out or reassigned to an enlisted MOS? My recruiter informed me that the Army has recycle programs that allow you to retry parts of flight school that you fail (I never read anything about that, so I figured I would double check his information with you all).

2. If denied security clearance (for whatever reason), is it the same game? Reassigned to an enlisted MOS?

3. I have no prior experience flying, but I went into the recruiter's office knowing I was interested in either Intelligence or Aviation. Will my lack of flying experience/knowledge work against me during flight school? (I hear you need to be at the top of your class if you want to fly the helicopter of your choice).

4. I read somewhere that Warrant Officers also fly drones for the Army? Is that accurate? Are street to seat candidates eligible to fly drones under 153A?

5. I also read that most people do not fail flight school because they are unable to fly, but it's usually because they mess up and get a DUI or something. Why is that? Is flight school not that hard? My uncle flew C130s for the Marines in the early 90's, and he is making flight school seem like the most competitive/intense thing he ever went through.

That's really all of the questions I have for now, I'm sure I'll have some more as I begin to move along in the process! Thanks for your help and happy to have found this forum! It has provided me with some much useful information.