Your Input Please

Is there anything you would like to see on the Vertical Reference Website that is not already here? I am trying to put together a operating cost page (idea started by RDRickster). Any other ideas for new information on the site?

Thanks,

-Rey

Thanks, Rey.  Here's another one.  This is a GREAT site, and I'd hate to see it become less than what is is.  However, perhaps a dedicated area for folks to sell their used garb?  You know, old headsets, manuals, training videos, and the like.  For student pilots, they could pick up most of what they need for half the cost.  The pros could lighten their load.  Even as a low-time pilot, I have lots of stuff that was used in training once or twice and never again... all in perfect condition.

Is there anything you would like to see on the Vertical Reference Website that is not already here?

Thanks,

-Rey

More stuff here?

I need to finish seeing everything in this one first...  :D  :D  :D

How about a way to upload and store in your server a personal avatar ?

I can't imagine what else you could add but I would change some commands that are completely different of all the others Forums and they trick us into errors.

RP

• 3 months later...

Mind if I pause to do a little shameless sucking up???

OK--Here goes.