Ferry Flight Time Building

For all you R44 and R22 ferry Pilots: I am a commercially rated pilot that needs to start building lots of time in the 22 and 44. I would like to ride along in the left seat and build the PIC time. I am willing to pay per mile or hour for letting me ride along and fly. We can work out the details of price depending on the flight but let’s just say that I know the value of this and while I AM looking to save money by doing this, I will pay you well for this service.

I am a nice guy, easy to get along with and low key.

If you have a ferry flight coming up, need some company and would like to make some extra cash then please email me at : lvpilot@gmail.com

Thanks for your time.

If i had the chance, you could ride with me FOR FREE...... but my boss wants some money if somebody rides along. :unsure:

Falko

• 1 month later...
For all you R44 and R22 ferry Pilots: I am a commercially rated pilot that needs to start building lots of time in the 22 and 44. I would like to ride along in the left seat and build the PIC time. I am willing to pay per mile or hour for letting me ride along and fly. We can work out the details of price depending on the flight but let’s just say that I know the value of this and while I AM looking to save money by doing this, I will pay you well for this service.

If you have a ferry flight coming up, need some company and would like to make some extra cash then please email me at : lvpilot@gmail.com

Thanks for your time.

Anyone who wants to build R-22 time, please call me. I have an R-22 in excellent condition. You may build time for $99/hour plus fuel. I will be with you. That is the only real restriction. Fly where and when you want, including NIGHT HOURS. Call Paul at 216-526-1502. Located in Cleveland, Ohio

• 6 months later...

Thanks for your time.