Buy and Fly vs. Rent a Dent

I am Currently A Student there if You have any questions I would be happy to Answer them.

Just a few.....are they professional? How hard is it to get time in a Robi? Is their equipment newer? Is their school very busy? How did you arrive at this particular school? Did you visit many schools? Are you going for your CFII or your private? Have they offered to hire you as a teacher after you complete your training?

Just a few.....are they professional? How hard is it to get time in a Robi? Is their equipment newer? Is their school very busy? How did you arrive at this particular school? Did you visit many schools? Are you going for your CFII or your private? Have they offered to hire you as a teacher after you complete your training?

The Operation is Extremely Proffesional. The school has a a small school feel where everybody knows everybody, while still having the resources of a large school.

The School Primarily flies the 300 For initial Training, although if you want you can fly the R22 also. Im planning on doing 0-200 Hrs all the way up to CFII And after my Private I will be working in the R22 For parts of my Comercial and Instrument to make sure I have 50 Hrs. to Meet SFAR73.

The School Is a Busy small school. But It being busy is fine. I have NEVER had a problem Scheduling an Aircraft due to too many students or Maintinence. Even when making changes the day before. All there 300's are Newer with about 600 Hrs. on The Hobs. All Fuel Injected, No Carburators. Im not sure on the age of the R22's or the R44's they have a couple but I dont know.