Jump to content

KING

Members
  • Content Count

    130
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

KING last won the day on November 17 2015

KING had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

78 Excellent

About KING

  • Rank
    VR Veteran Poster
  • Birthday 10/14/1984

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Boise, ID
  • Interests
    Flying and stuff....
  1. Fear not young sh*t4brains..... eh hem, uh, I mean shindig.
  2. With a last name like that, you should be a gynecologist! Hahaha
  3. Well everyone here is fed up with your crap. No one cares about your sob story. So yeah.... DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT!
  4. What were the reasons, if you don't mind me asking?
  5. Going out on a limb here, but uh... I'm pretty sure he didn't click the link...lol
  6. Well, you're in luck... There are no pull-ups on the APFT. The APFT consists of three excercises: push-ups (2 min), sit-ups (2 min), and a 2 miles run. The standards are based on age bracket. If you google APFT standards, you should be able to pull up numbers. I think it goes without saying, but get as proficient on those excercises as best you can before reporting for WOCS. Hope that helps. Good luck.
  7. Here's a quote you should really start to live by... "Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak and to remove all doubt."
  8. Dammit. Sorry, I got sucked in. Guess the beer is on me then...
  9. I'm sure I'll do my fair share of stupid. That sucks for that guy. On another note. The dog situation is handled. Now I'll just need some help with some heavy items when I arrive. I'll pay in beer and food...
  10. Nothing specific. Just heard it was frowned upon.
  11. Thanks for the input. I'll give the Ft Rucker page a shot and see what comes of it. The last thing I want is to end up on US Army WTF moments. Funny site, but I heard it didn't go so well for a couple of WO jousters that ended up on there. Different scenario, but still would like to avoid it.
  12. I am looking for someone who would be willing to watch my dogs (4) while I am attending WOCS. This would be an easy gig for a non-working spouse. I just need someone to come by my house a few times during the day to feed and let them run around for a little bit. This would be a 7 week paid commitment beginning early April. Also open to other recommendations.
×
×
  • Create New...