Hillsboro vs mauna Loah vs Twin air

I'm an Italian student and i'm going to move in USA for helicopter training.

(I already have a JAA CPL(H) but I want to convert it in FAA and take a IR/CFI/CFII)

I would like to know if anyone went in one of this three school recently? (Hillsboro or mauna Loah oe Twin Air)

If anyone have some advice, about the actual situation of things in US, and work opporutnity in the schools.

Or If you know a good school for international student.

Thank you very much

Matt

I wouldn't bother wasting your money coming over here right now. Not much jobs for a new CFI. I have a JAA CPL/FI too but since I have a green card now I haven't really used it.

If you still decide to come over, go to Hawaii. Cool place to live for a while but more expensive I guess.

How many hours you have may dictate what you can and cannot get with regards to work. No work back at home?? Times are tough everywhere. I have at least 10 friends back in europe with JAA licences and they are working at their old jobs!

I'm an Italian student and i'm going to move in USA for helicopter training.

(I already have a JAA CPL(H) but I want to convert it in FAA and take a IR/CFI/CFII)

I would like to know if anyone went in one of this three school recently? (Hillsboro or mauna Loah oe Twin Air)

If anyone have some advice, about the actual situation of things in US, and work opporutnity in the schools.

Or If you know a good school for international student.

Thank you very much

Matt