Which of these Schools Should I Attend?

Despam

Hello everyone, I am new here. My name is Essien. I want to get trained early next year - around March 2012 to be precise.I wanted to go through the FW route but discovered I will still end up paying the same amount as going for RW from start. So been researching FW schools all this while. I am an international student so I can't visit any school.

I have researched RW schools as well. I have a shortlist of 4. Which of these schools will you recommend I attend and why? In order of preference:

1. Civic Helicopters

2. Quantum Helicopters

3. Palm Beach Helicopters

4. Group 3 Aviation

Please if there is any other good school you feel I should look at, let me know.

Thank you in advance.

I chose Mountain Ridge Helicopters,

I liked their location, staff, opportunties and aircraft.

Its good that you are looking at different schools, find the one that best fits you!

-Brett

Just wondering why you picked these 4 schools?

I have a few more to add that offer M-1 visa help.

Guidance Helicopters

Leading edge Aviation

Mauna loa Helicopters

Northeaster Helicopters

Cloud 9 Helicopters

I am sure there are many more. (There are tons of helicopter schools in the US.) Some say M-1 and F-1 Visa, I'm not up to speed on the difference or your requirements though.

Good luck, and once you get here, welcome to the best country in the world.

Just wondering why you picked these 4 schools?

I have a few more to add that offer M-1 visa help.

Guidance Helicopters

Leading edge Aviation

Mauna loa Helicopters

Northeaster Helicopters

Cloud 9 Helicopters

I am sure there are many more. (There are tons of helicopter schools in the US.) Some say M-1 and F-1 Visa, I'm not up to speed on the difference or your requirements though.

Good luck, and once you get here, welcome to the best country in the world.