Looking for some advice

cain.p

I"m currently looking at multiple schools to attend. Just looking for some pilots that have already started there career to give me some helpful advice. With the current economy I am being told it is very hard to find a school loan to make up for the cost that the MGIB from the military is not covering.So any leads to a finance company that can be used toward a vocational school would help. Also in the time I have been looking into being a helicopter pilot i've been told that being a CFI is your only choice once you get out of school. Is there anyone out there that knows of any company's that hire low time pilots straight out of flight school? And one more thing i've heard from some people that there are some companies out there that will pay for your flight school and allow you to work for them after you complete your flight school to pay off your school.Just was wondering if anyone can give any truth to the rumors I have been hearing.

I"m currently looking at multiple schools to attend. Just looking for some pilots that have already started there career to give me some helpful advice. With the current economy I am being told it is very hard to find a school loan to make up for the cost that the MGIB from the military is not covering.So any leads to a finance company that can be used toward a vocational school would help. Been there done that myself, worked hard saved up cash for most of it. Sallie Mae is the only lender out there with decent rates and there is only one Sallie Mae approved helicopter school out there that I know of - Bristow.