WOFT training film

Good video. Felt weird watching it today because I had my last flight in the 58D at flight school today. Going to be the Distinguished Honor Grad too. Feels great.

• Like 2

Don't tell anyone in your troop that, though...

Actually, I was going to recommend he introduce himself to everyone he meets with that statement...

• Like 1

Actually, I was going to recommend he introduce himself to everyone he meets with that statement...

"Hi I was distinguished honor grad so you don't need to progress me or anything. I expect I'll be ready for a PC ride as soon as I get an LAO and a weekend to review the 95-1. Who's your MTP? I need to discuss a few things with him about systems."

• Like 2

"Hi I was distinguished honor grad so you don't need to progress me or anything. I expect I'll be ready for a PC ride as soon as I get an LAO and a weekend to review the 95-1. Who's your MTP? I need to discuss a few things with him about systems."

I graduated flight school with a guy who was literally like this (except he wasn't honor grad). He would challenge the IPs in stump the chump, and not in an open minded, trying to learn kind of way. 6 years later he's still a PI.

Jeez guys I am not a douchebag. :ph34r:

It made me proud to be #1, and more importantly it made my parents and wife happy. And I get a AAM. Woohoo.

Edited by akscott60

Jeez guys I am not a douchebag. :ph34r:

It made me proud to be #1, and more importantly it made my parents and wife happy. And I get a AAM. Woohoo.

It's going to be 10x as bad when you get to your troop. Prepare yourself. When you get there just stay quiet, I don't care what everyone is talking about or how much you know about the subject. Just keep your mouth shut and absorb what they are saying. Do your best at the WOJG duties like cleaning the urinals and stocking the toilet paper and study hard. And keep your mouth shut! If they find out you were honor grad or have an AAM from flight school you have spoken way too much.