Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Gents, lately I've been stopped on my way in to VR by my browser and anti-virus, stating that malicious content has been downloaded without users consent in the past few days. Just wondering if anyone else has experienced this, and if not, to warn them about this.

Posted

Same with my Google Chrome.

Posted

Same with Safari.

Posted

I got the same from Chrome, but I came back anyway. I live dangerously.

  • Like 2
Posted

Hooray computer AIDS.

Posted

I have not had any notifications on three seperate computers I use. Work computer with IE and Symantec, home PC with Google Chrome and TrendMicro Titanium and my Sprint HTC (Driod) smart phone.

Posted

No probs here with chrome and avira or my phone

Posted

I got the same from Chrome, but I came back anyway. I live dangerously.

 

Hahaha me too.

  • Like 1
Posted

Yup, Firefox prompted me. So......whose the culprit uploading Sandusky shower vids to VR??

Posted

Mods, please delete.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...