Flight Physical - Dental

I have been reading this helpful forum for a few weeks now, and have found all the answers I've needed without having to make any posts. However, I have run into an issue with my flight physical I would like to run by everyone.

First, a quick intro: I am a college op who was selected for Army OCS through the last USAREC board held Oct. 10. I received my orders for BCT about a week ago, and will be reporting to MEPS on the 19th of Nov. to leave for Basic. My goal is to have a competitive packet ready before then and try to branch AV during OCS. I could not schedule the AFAST until 3 days before I ship, but I am studying hard for that. I have 3 LORs, still waiting for another. I also have a Private Pilot Cert., but only have about 50 fixed wing hours.