Advice needed

I'm sure this has been posted a thousand times, but Everyone's situation is different and wanted some experienced guys opinions. Ill try to put a lot of background info in

I'm 24 always wanted to fly but never had the funds to start. I have Been working a job that I hate for last 4 years and can't take it anymore and will be quitting in a couple months when my contract is up. Been trying to decide what I would want to do after that and it always comes to flying. I have no training so i would be starting from scratch and I don't have the cash to pay for school. Everything I read on here says dont take out a loan but realistically that would be my only way to pay for it because i would go crazy at my current job before I could save up enough for it. I know it would be hard paying the loan off on an into heli job, but I'm not wanting to do this to get rich i just love flying and if i could make enough to survive doing it then i would be ok with that. I don't have a mortgage and am not married so moving around for jobs wouldn't be a problem. I actually do that with my current job worked in 12 different states in last 4 years so I'm use to bouncing around.

One of the schools I've been looking at utah helicopters has a school in st George which is where my parents live so I could move back with them and live cheep while going to school. Anyone have experience with them, It a decent place to go?

Now you know where I'm at heres my question for all you experienced folks. Is it worth taking out a loan and living poor for a few years tell I can get a good job and pay the loan off? My thoughts at the moment is I'd rather be poor for a while doing something I love rather than making good money and miserable.

Sorry for the grammar my computer is having stress so I'm typing this on my phone

I'm still a low timer with very limited experience as a commercial pilot, just photos, tours, and ferry flights.