Advice on LoR's

I am still very new to this process (today makes a week that I have been researching WOFT packets) I am trying to put together the following before ever meeting with a recruiter.

-SF86 (Completed paper copy today, need to fill in a few blanks)

-Resume (Could this be my professional resume?)

-Essay (Working on rough draft)

-Transcripts

-(I am getting together some study material to prepare for the test)

-LoR's (MORE OF A LIST OF PEOPLE I WOULD HAVE WRITE THEM)

I have started a small list of people that I may consider approaching to see if they would write a LoR for me. My reason for a list and not actually getting the LoR's is to ensure that none expire while working on the rest of the packet. I was wondering if anyone would mind talking a look at my list so far and tell me if the potential writers would hold any merit.

The only two that I have so far that are actually close to me and would hold any merit in my packet are:

-Father-in-law (1stSGT NG 30+ years)

-VP of my dept.

In addition I have a list of people that I think I could get meetings with to interview me for a LoR:

-CEO of my company**

-Asst. Cheif Flight inst. for Bristow Academy**

-I have family in LE and they could potentially put me in touch with Sheriff/Cheif

-I have a friend that works a PHI (that I know has hired it's fair share of ex. warrants) that could potentially put me in touch with a CW or two.

** Are people that I have spoken to on occasion that I would consider approaching if people think their LoR would be a good addition to my packet.

I am actively searching Linkedin connections for connections to CW's and CO's in aviation. In addition, I am an FFL and that community consist of plenty of vets.