500 POH

Black Bear

Does anyone know where I can find the POH for the 500c? I tried to go through MD's web site and after three weeks of waiting, and two phone calls, they still haven't activated my account. I have found the POH for the D model online, but not the C. Are there many differences? I have no experience with either of these A/c. Thanks for the help.

• Like 7

Does anyone know where I can find the POH for the 500c? I tried to go through MD's web site and after three weeks of waiting, and two phone calls, they still haven't activated my account. I have found the POH for the D model online, but not the C. Are there many differences? I have no experience with either of these A/c. Thanks for the help.

First off don't call it a POH... You wanna fly the big boy helicopters learn the big boy names ;) There called Rotorcraft Flight manuals or flight manuals. I have a D model not a C model sorry

• Like 2

First off don't call it a POH... You wanna fly the big boy helicopters learn the big boy names ;) There called Rotorcraft Flight manuals or flight manuals. I have a D model not a C model.

First off don't call it a POH... You wanna fly the big boy helicopters learn the big boy names ;) There called Rotorcraft Flight manuals or flight manuals. I have a D model not a C model.

Seriously, how old are you? Like 12 or something.

First of all, don't call it a POH. If you want to fly the big boy helicopters, learn the big boy names. They're called Rotorcraft Flight Manuals or “Flight Manuals. I have a D model not a C model.

I sometimes call it a POH too. :D

"First off don't call it a POH..."

Huh? The R44 POH says "Pilot's Operating Handbook" in big letters right across the front.