Converting Military to Civilian Hours

Direct C51

I am currently an AH-64D pilot in the US Army and will be getting out in about 10 months. I am set on pursuing an HEMS job and am trying to figure out the industry standard on what is acceptable when converting military flight time per a 759 to a civilian logbook in compliance with the FARs.

I have referenced the following excerpts from the FARs which I am trying to interpret.

"Part 61.51(e)(i) When the pilot is the sole manipulator of the controls of an aircraft for which the pilot is rated, or has sport pilot privileges for that category and class of aircraft, if the aircraft class rating is appropriate;"

"Part 61.51(e)(iii) When the pilot, except for a holder of a sport or recreational pilot certificate, acts as pilot in command of an aircraft for which more than one pilot is required under the type certification of the aircraft or the regulations under which the flight is conducted;"

I have approximately 1100 hours PIC in the AH-64D. I also have approximately 900 hours as PI in the AH-64D. If I assumed I was sole manipulator of the controls 1/2 the time I was the PI, would I log a total of 1550 PIC in my civilian logbook? Or is PC time the only thing I can log as PIC and PI time would be SIC?

Also, per AR-95-1 flight time starts once the aircraft leaves the ground. Per FAR Part 1.1 "(1) Pilot time that commences when an aircraft moves under its own power for the purpose of flight and ends when the aircraft comes to rest after landing." I generally taxi out to an empty spot on the ramp, do HIT checks, read a before takeoff check, wait for takeoff clearance, and during test flights I am sometimes doing checks for 30 minutes or more. Would it be acceptable to add a .2 to each flight to account for this?