Full Touchdown Auto instructional DVD

I just recieved the finished master version which is on tape. Will get it mastered onto a DVD. Hopefully sometime next week it will be ready for delivery. It will cost $50 + 6% sales tax.

I will need a self addressed DVD mailer with postage on it to mail it back.

There are a lot of full downs --R22, 44, Jetranger. Slow motions, real time, inside, outside. There is a full instructional narrative about history of the full down, aerodyamics, H-V diagram, the maneuver details.

There is a section at the end on Extended Aerodynamics--with some of the RC helicopter maneuvers that defy normal aerodyamics--including upside down inverted autos--a little hard to see..

I believe this DVD will cut your auto training time Dramatically from just watching/

This project-- I have been working on for 6 years. They were done most all in my own ships, occasionally with a safety pilot. I did not have hull insurance. I have not had even so much as a firm landing putting this together. So maybe I am just plain stupid and very lucky. Either way I was able provide some unique and helpful instructional video, so the risk I took was well taken.

I will post further details when the master DVD is available.

MR Helicopters

Good on ya mate! When it comes to doing full downs there is no such thing as learning too much.

Here's another project for ya... make another video all about stuck pedal/TR failure landings. Heck, make a full emergency procedure library of videos dealing with everything from chip lights to fires in flight (simulated of course).

Ladies & Gentleman,

Perhaps you have seen our advertisements on this forum?