Warrant Officer Program questions

I have been chatting with an army recruiter and so far he has basically informed me that If I pass the necessary physicals, score a GTQT of 110+, and pass the AFAST. I will basically be guranteed a position in a Heli pilot seat(before I sign anything). Now I know these guys can front alot of BS, so I would like some insight on the topic.

Since I have no college experience what are my chances? Will they really be able to gurantee me a spot? or am I walking into a trap? What types of questions are on the AFAST and what should I study?

I took the ASVAB practice test at the recruiting station and scored a AFQT of 69....

Any info would be greatly appreciated, I would really love to fly in the army or navy, but only if im FLYING, i dont want to get shoved into some other job.

Also how would going through a program such as embry riddle, help me? Will the armed forces reimburseme for my costs of schooling?

You will not be reimbursed for any schooling for which you pay. Period.

Military recruiters are under intense pressure now, and many have been charged with crimes in connection with recruiting. One group in the pacific northwest resorted to kidnapping, and the family had to get a lawyer to get their kid out after the recruiters showed up in uniform at the home and told him he had to go with them. They took him down and wouldn't let him go until a lawyer got a writ of habeas corpus. Don't believe anything a recruiter tells you, even if he promises that the sun will come up in the east tomorrow. It might not. Get everything in writing, in a contract. Then take it to a lawyer before you sign it. The recruiter won't like it, but it's your life that he's dealing with.