microsoft flight sim,

dlo

hey all,

i'm new to the flight sim and i just wanted to know if the two heli's on the sim are at all real. do these heli's fly like real heli's. how does everyone use the flight sim. Is the flight sim only good for instrament flying, looking at gauges and practicing. so will the flight sim help me fly a real helicopter or is it just for fun.

share your thoughts on the newest flight sim X

hey all,

i'm new to the flight sim and i just wanted to know if the two heli's on the sim are at all real. do these heli's fly like real heli's. how does everyone use the flight sim. Is the flight sim only good for instrament flying, looking at gauges and practicing. so will the flight sim help me fly a real helicopter or is it just for fun.

share your thoughts on the newest flight sim X