power recovery autorotations and quickstop

Hi fellow pilots,

Can someone give me advice about the last part of the autorotation. Had different instructors and mixing things up because they all see it different.

I have problems with the flare and the power recovery at the end of the flare. Had some instructors but some learn to crack to trottle at 300 ft to 2000 RPM and some not. Some learn to check collective before the flare and some not.

My problems are:

Yawing at the end of the flare.

RRPM is to high or to low during the flare.

Why is the RRPM to high or to low when I start or at the end the flare?

How can i solve the wrong RRPM during the flare? Lower of check collective?

My instructors lowers collective during the flare, why is he doing that and is that not dangerious?

Same i have with the Quickstop.Again yawing and not the right steep approach.

Alot of questions but i need some professional help. As a student pilot i wanne be aware of these things.

Thank you for you help and fly safe

Dave]

Yawing at the end of the flare.

What direction are you yawing? Is the yaw before or after you begin the power recovery?

RRPM is to high or to low during the flare.

There are several reasons why the RRPM may be too high/low during the flare. To high could be from too little collective check, or a flare that was too aggressive. To low could be from too much collective check, or a flare that is not aggressive enough.

Why is the RRPM to high or to low when I start or at the end the flare?

Depends on the situation, see the answer above,

How can i solve the wrong RRPM during the flare? Lower of check collective?

Again, it depends on what the problem is.

My instructors lowers collective during the flare, why is he doing that and is that not dangerious?

He may be lowering the collective during the flare to prevent a loss of RRPM, but he may have another reason.

Same i have with the Quickstop.Again yawing and not the right steep approach.