Looking for partnership and/or investor in the building of a Cabin.

The Cabin is self stabilising and manoeuvrable horizontally by a set of small Jet engines

that are controlled by a set of intelligent cameras and a picture processing computer.

The transportation and vertical uplift is provided by Helicopter.

See at: www.olive-eng.co.il

The uses and benefits are endless such as:

Rescue by fast arrival and accessibility without landing in disaster areas, burning buildings...

Maintenance of hard to reach utilities such as Electricity lines, off shore Oil Riggs....

Supplies to boats, military operations.

Most of these applications are IMPOSSIBLE without this type of Cabin - (9/11, floods, Earthquakes)

We can be also contacted by email: avi.eder@gmail.com

I must also mention (sorry I didn't before - because I am new at this) that the idea of

"picture processing" and the automatic operation of 16 small jet engines to achieve stability and/or

pin-point placement of the cabin in space, is a verified technology.

This application of that technology is currently under our patent worldwide.

We are looking for the manufacture, verification testing and application of this cabin.

For further information, cost estimation and project schedules pleas contact us as mentioned above.

Also, if you have other ideas about such a project please feel free to comment on this forum.

Avi

Guest pokey

i like the animations on your website. Side-thrusting jet engines attached to the deployable cabin AND to the helicopter via cables? i must be missing something. Buck Rogers?

Off the top of my head, weight comes to mind. How much weight would all that add to a helicopter? Jet engines (and fuel), cables, extra sheet metal, etc., etc., etc.

Have no idea if it is feasible or not but I appreciate people who "think outside the box"--that's what drives innovation!

Best of luck!

-V5