Attention !!! Who is Versatile Helicopters ???

To all pilots that might be considering replying to the want ad that Versatile Helicopters just put up on the job board.........do your homework & see what info you can dig up on the Canadian owned & operated company that does business in Central Washington USA.

I've searched & can not find much info on them. I find that a little strange. Just my opinion. Noy trying to cause drama,want to know if anyone knows them.

I too love a good yam. And sometimes I love a good sweet potato.

• Like 1

• 4 months later...

I wish I had seen this post six months ago! Yes please do your home work on this operator!

I had a very bad experience with this company.I was a newbie looking for that first break,and thought I got it......was I wrong!