So ConFuseD.... Please assist. PLEASE HELP

Hello all; :o

I am a new Rotor Pilot and soon to be owner. But I am at a crossroads!

I am the owner of a new profitable business and I want to have a personal

Unit that I can utilize as my own.

I am confused about choices and at the same time I want to make the right

choice. I missed Heli-expo 08 so I am now seeking the expertise of you all

great current Pilots and Owners!

I have narrowed my choices of a personal unit to a 1999 MD600N, 2006 EC-130B4, or

1998 Bell 430. I know one is a twin engine, but talking with sales people you know

they all say theirs is the best. I want educated opinions from people who have owned

or flown these, as for their relability, ease of use, maintenance expense, comfort and

versatility.

Please respond to this post or at my email of rotorxtcy@hotmail.com. I welcome all

opinions and suggestions.

Warmest regards;

rotorxtcy. B)

Probably need to know more about what you plan to do with this ship..how many people are you moving, what weights, what DA, etc.

If you're looking for a small 3-4 place turbine, I would at least test fly the Enstrom 480B.

This is what you're looking for...if you've got the coin for one of those three spend a little extra and get the right one.

From the Bower Helicopter website:

"Buying Services Offered

One of the primary and unique services offered by Bower Helicopter, Inc. is to assist you in your helicopter buying decision process. We will help you determine your desired specifications, locate the best prospective helicopter candidates which are for sale, assist in the technical evaluation of the candidate aircraft, help negotiate the best purchase price, and assist in the administrative details regarding contracts, title changes, and financial payment.

A secondary service offered is assistance in arranging for reconfiguration, refurbishment, and maintenance to meet your requirements."

WWW.BOWERHELICOPTER.COM

Hello all; :o