Just for the fun of it...

Alright so I have a company here (Texas Independent Video) just a little thing I started my self where I shoot for weddings or honestly anything that pays. I am making both an offer and an appeal since I'm bored and I love love love helicopters. So here it is:

If you or anyone you know has some film of flying helicopter or even fixed wing, I would be more than willing to edit it into a film for you at ABSOLUTELY NO CHARGE!!! just for my own enjoyment of having something to do and you get a film to be proud of.

I have had 3 years experience in this industry and all of the software I use it pro-sumer or professional. I will accept media via electronic messaging if the files are small enough or in Data DVD/MiniDV tapes through the mail.

If you are interested please PM me!

post-16126-0-08986600-1297807459_thumb.jpg

TEXAS INDEPENDENT VIDEO

Edited by Auto-Rotation-Nation
  • Like 1

Ok, so obviously this is a little less popular than I thought it might be, I would love to have this pinned up top just so I might eventually get some film to play with. It wouldn't be an ad since I don't have anything to gain (monetary) in this case.

I would love for you to edit some of my footage, but I have none :)

Sounds like a wonderful offer.

I believe it's a pretty good offer myself, just have so find anyone out there with some footage... ANYONE?!?!?!?!

I know I have seen lately some stuff from Goldy and a few others, but I dont know how much they might want done with it.

I believe it's a pretty good offer myself, just have so find anyone out there with some footage... ANYONE?!?!?!?!

I know I have seen lately some stuff from Goldy and a few others, but I dont know how much they might want done with it.

Actually I read the post and it never dawned on me all the 1080HD footage I have of just me in the R66.That plus a few hundred stills. Problem is, those files are huge..boxes of CD's but just one DVD !