Hey all current and future WO's

Well I figure it's about time to stop creeping on y'all and introduce myself. My name is Chase, I'm 24 and from Texas, and I came across this site about 5 months ago and it's been a wealth of knowledge. Between y'all and kiowapilots I've really been able to get the ball rolling and headed in the right direction. I am 7 months post PRK and seeing 20/15 so I'm pretty excited about that. I go to take my ASVAB and entrance physical next Friday hopefully if my new ID comes in by then. Other then that just working on getting in best shape as I can, and finishing up my associates degree. I'm also a fixed wing commercial pilot with my instrument rating. So greetings everyone and hope I can help contribute to this already great group y'all have here.

And just on a side note, Lindsey if the board doesn't pick you on their next go around the Army truly doesn't know what they are missing out on.

Well I figure it's about time to stop creeping on y'all and introduce myself. My name is Chase, I'm 24 and from Texas, and I came across this site about 5 months ago and it's been a wealth of knowledge. Between y'all and kiowapilots I've really been able to get the ball rolling and headed in the right direction. I am 7 months post PRK and seeing 20/15 so I'm pretty excited about that. I go to take my ASVAB and entrance physical next Friday hopefully if my new ID comes in by then. Other then that just working on getting in best shape as I can, and finishing up my associates degree. I'm also a fixed wing commercial pilot with my instrument rating. So greetings everyone and hope I can help contribute to this already great group y'all have here.

And just on a side note, Lindsey if the board doesn't pick you on their next go around the Army truly doesn't know what they are missing out on.

Whoa, thanks for the compliment! Ahem, now if you'd just all like to run on down to USAREC and tell them the same thing... :lol: