Passed w/ 43 need advice (stats)

BLUF: passed the SIFT w/ a 43. Not happy. Anybody else get selected with a similar score? If so, what advice can you offer? (other stats detailed below)

Just wrapped up my SIFT with a score of 43 and I am extremely discouraged to say the least. Really upset with my score because I studied my tail off using the FAA helicopter handbook, the Barron's study guide, the Accepted INC study guide, hand written flash cards, and I scored above 90 on every practice test I could find. I saved the SIFT for last to allow ample study time and it has taken me a year to get to this point where my packet is about ready for submission. Not sure what went wrong but there's nothing I can do about it now but fine tune the other areas of my packet. I would really appreciate any advice that this community has to offer. Thank you all.

STATS

MIL/TIS: AD USAF/6 YEARS E-5 

GT: 111

SIFT: 43

APFT: 294

LOR: O-5, O-6, CW5 (aviator)

EDUCATION: 44 CREDITS TOWARDS BS/2.9 GPA

PHYSICAL: STAMPED NO WAIVERS

NO MORAL WAIVERS

Put it in and see what happens. I would say your chances based off your GT and SIFT are quite low since both scores are barely over the minimum but that can be made up for in other areas of your packet if the board likes what they see. The worst that happens is you don't get selected. Don't let all your time and effort go to waste now and not submit it.